Unsere Sängerkreise

 

  Verein   1. Vorsitzende(r) / E-Mail Telefon
  Sängerkreis Bechtelsberg   Heinz Stumpf
stumpf.berfa@t-online.de
06639 534
  Sängerkreis Bergstraße   Heinz Ritsert
Vorsitzender@saengerkreis-bergstrasse.de
06251 72965
  Sängerkreis Bergwinkel-Schlüchtern    Wolfgang Herpel
herpel@hessischer-saengerbund.de
06056 8416 
  Kreis-Chorverband Marburg-Biedenkopf   Manfred Wagner
wagnerm@marburg-biedenkopf.de 
06461 5139 
  Sängerkreis Büdingen   Christel Rieger
chrrieger@gmx.de
06042 3457 
  Chattia Sängerbund   

Andrea Eller
andrea.eller@t-online.de 

06404 3559
  Sängerkreis Darmstadt-Stadt   Karin Papalau
saengerkreis_darmstadt.stadt@email.de 
06257 9185504
  Sängerkreis Darmstadt-Land    Gabriele Dengler
gabi-dengler@t-online.de 
06159 390 
  Kreis-Chorverband Dieburg    Christian Hofmann
hofmann-kcvd@t-online.de
06078 759165 
  Dill-Sängerbund    Ralf Zobus
StB-Zobus@t-online.de 
02773 30470 
  Sängerkreis Frankfurt am Main    Iris Wolter
iswolter@t-online.de
  Sängerkreis Friedberg-Wetterau    Bettina Winkel
BettinaWinkel@gmx.net 
06036 984737 
  Fulda-Rhön-Sängerbund    Monika Beyrow
monika@beyrow.de 
06656 919330 
  Chorverband Main-Kinzig   Klaus Ritter (Geschäftsführer)
ritterklaus@t-online.de
06050 7610
  Sängerkreis Gersprenz    Arno Schroll (2. Vorsitzender)
vorstand@saengerkreis-gersprenz.de 
06162 5380
  Sängerkreis Gießen    Daniel Rac (Teamvorstand)
vorstand@saengerkreis-giessen.de 
06408 64375
  Sängerkreis Groß-Gerau    Reinhard Schindler
Reinhard.Schindler@skgg.de
06152 55271
  Hausberg-Wettertal Sängerbund    Heike Leander
Heike.Leander@hws1861.de 
06033 74368 
  Sängerkreis Hochtaunus   Andrea Stieneke-Gröber
saengerkreis@marfina.de 
06172 4956758 
  Sängerbund Hüttenberg-Schiffenberg   Klaus Kummer
kummer.klaus@t-online.de 
0175 7240951
 
  Sängerbund Kurhessen   Erich Stingel
Erich.Stingel@saengerbund-kurhessen.de
06421 51484
  Sängerkreis Lauterbach   Karin Habl
bernd-karin-kroell@web.de 
06642 7766 
  Sängerkreis Limburg   Gerhard Voss
GerhardVoss58@t-online.de 
06431 74936 
  Sängerkreis Mainspitze   Kirsten Thelen
info@saengerkreismainspitze.de
06134  555630 
  Sängerkreis Main-Taunus   Hans-Joa. Schmidt
hansdieter.hoehn@t-online.de 
06145 32973 
  Sängerkreis Neckartal    Jutta Ihrig
ihrigjutta@gmail.com
06276 919784
 
  Niddertal-Sängerbund   

Elisabeth Schick
e-schick@t-online.de

06045 7307
  Sängerkreis Oberlahn    Peter Sussiek
peter.sussiek@sk-oberlahn.de 
06471 51463 
  Sängerkreis Odenwald   Britta Ziefle

b.ziefle@odenwaldkreis.de

06061 12985
  Sängerkreis Offenbach   Siegfried Roet
siegfried.roet@googlemail.com 
06182 4993 
  Ohm-Lumdatal-Sängerbund   Hans-Georg Teubner-Damster
jolidoscho.damster@freenet.de 
06405 4532 
  Rheingauer Chorverband   Rudi Dormann
rdormann@gmx.net 
06722 8887 
  Sängerkreis Untertaunus   Dorothee Nabrotzky
dorit.nabrotzky@googlemail.com
06128 247047
  Vogelsberger Sängerbund   Reinhard Schneider
reinhard.schneider4@freenet.de
06643 8425 
  Sängerkreis Weschnitztal-Überwald   Wolfgang Schlapp
vorstand@saengerkreis-weschnitztal-
ueberwald.de
 
06252 77288 
  Sängerkreis Wiesbaden   Marlis Mitteldorf
Marlis.Mitteldorf@t-online.de
skw2@saengerkreiswiesbaden.de 
0611 21454